Many people say that eating out in restaurant is better for the individual and the family than cooking and eating at home. Do you agree or disagree?

Since people are becoming wealthier, and certain youth are unable to cook, they consider eating at home not as good as that in restaurants. In my view, Having a meal at home is healthier but dining outside is more pleasurable. To begin with, eating a meal outside is not suitable for daily life because is expensive. To explain, restaurants require additional costs for their service such as preparing and serving the food so is not convenient. For instance, if an individual wants to eat pasta, the cost of preparing it at home is around three euros while consuming it at a restaurant will increase about to twelve euros. hence, it means that opt for the former one the individual will save nine units of cash. On the other hand, consuming food in a restaurant is a pleasurable and comfortable experience. To elaborate, going out to eat means that people do not need to make any efforts such as buy food, and ingredients, and washing dishes, which, especially for youngsters is a very annoying process. Another advantage is that restaurants could prepare food that individuals hardly make at home. For instance, Chinese, Japanese, and Indian food are difficult to prepare by ourselves, and in this case, instead of learning the cookbook is more convenient to eat in a proper place. In conclusion, eating at home or outside has pros and cons. In my opinion, people should strike a balance between these two alternatives. Since food prepared at home is healthier and cheaper it should be the daily choice, and the other one is adapted for once a week, that is to say when people feel lazy and want just to enjoy the food.