every year several languages die out.somepeople think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. to what extent do you agree or disagree whith this notion?

With each passing year, a few lingos vanish which is not a grave concern since it is good as a few dialects will make human lives easier. I completely agree with the given mandate because it brings many benefits: easy communication and more opportunities for study and work. To begin with, One of the main roles is that it allows communication globally. This is due to the reason that some native tongues are not used worldwide, therefore, these regions are lacking behind in co-ordinations. In contrast, if they would speak the well-known lingo then would take part in global activities. For example, Scandinavians are not able to become part of international tasks as they are not able to understand the international language, only connect through their mother tongue. The fewer dialects in the world, the more people communicate. Besides communication, there would be more chances for humans to work and study internationally as they do not need to be concerned about language barriers if there are fewer linguoes exist. It is not possible to learn every nation's voice, however, people could become good user of a few languages which is more in use such as English, French and Chinese. Consequently, there are wide chances of migration in search of occupations and to learn new courses. Hence, lives become easier in a world of few dialects. In conclusion, the existence of common-speaking voices assists folks not only to convey their messages internationally but also aid them to provide great opportunities to find jobs and learning programmes overseas. For these reasons, I am convinced that there should be fewer spoken languages to make human lives simple.