Some people say that it is important to keep Your home and your wife work place tidy,Is everything organised and in correct place.What is your opinion about this?

Many people argue that it is necessary to maintain cleaning in the houses and offices but others oppose that by saying in a busy schedule it is hard to keep everything tidy and organized. I will state my point of view in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, it depends on people's nature. Some people are properly organised and want everything around them to be clean and arranged. Those kinds of people do not want to depend on other people for cleaning. They do it when they chance without depending on others. Also, everything in place and in proper arrangement gives people a good vibe and improve concentration on work. They do not have to look for different kinds of files. Because of a good arrangement. This reduces the time that they are spending to look around and people can utilize it on another kind of task. Moreover, companies do a lot of cleaning during a workplace inspections. If employees are cleaning every day then they do not do much hard work in the audits. Furthermore, most people think the cleaning is a waste of their time. They can invest that time to do productive work for the company for which they were hired. Also, some employees state that it is not written in their job duties to keep the place tidy. Companies need to hire an individual for regular cleaning. To sum up, higher authorities in the company should make a cleaning chart for the employees and makes rules to follow it.