Many people believe that cooking is an essential life skill and should be taught to boys and girls in schools. Other disagree and believe it is a waste if school time. To what extent do you agree?

The various skills education in schools has been a significant issue for parents. One of them is cooking skills which some people think is vital for both genders and should learn this ability but others are opposed to this opinion and believe that it is a time-consuming activity at school. In this essay, I would express my view. In my opinion, professional training expertise should be according to the interests and talents of individuals. It is not an accurate method to impose on somebody things that they don't like it. In other words, students should choose their fields themselves without obligation. Under these circumstances, we'll expect great results as children have accomplished beloved duties and obtained considerable success. Furthermore, education in social media such as Youtube and Instagram has been common. therefore, people can make delicious meals in the least time with minimum facilities. They learn cooking step by step. In addition, there are e few applications for it that give us recipes with attention to ingiridiances we have in the home. Moreover, today machines' lives are very fast whereas making dishes is time-consuming and tedious, thus It needs a long time to purchase, prepare, wash, boil, fry and cook. Beside, individuals usually work hardly full-time, So when they arrive home, they are tired and impatient. In that case, they would prefer to order online food or use ready food that has bought before. In the same way, numerous websites provide healthy food or a special meal for vegetarians or vegans that give a chance people to have a good diet. To conclude, cooking skills are not essential for all students in the future. It is suitable for own beliefs. Social media give a chance to cook at home without previous learning as well as some cooking website prepare food for every taste.