Disruptive school children have a negative influence on others. The best way to deal with students who are noisy and disobedient is to group them together and teach them separately. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are a gift to the future from the present. Every kid has the potential to change. It is on us to shape them at an early stage. This dictates if the gift will be a good or bad one. Kids are usually playful and need guidance. I strongly disagree that disruptive children need to be grouped and taught separately. Children are mirror images of adults. The fashion a kid behaves when old is very similar to the way it is raised. Factors like parents, environment and friends play a crucial role in their upbringing. Firstly, When the individual is misbehaving at school, the teachers should make them understand the issue rather than taking extreme measures like separating them. For instance, APJ Abdul Kalam was very troublesome when young, as told by him in an interview. This did not stop him from being an exemplary candidate. Secondly, they learn many things from their peers. Separating them removes the chance they have to reform. It might take longer for a few to reform, but when given a chance they definitely will. There will be very troublesome individuals who require special observation and guidance. They might not be good at their studies. These are the pupils who are gifted in other fields like sports and arts. For example, Sachin Tendulkar belonged to that group. Although these kinds of pupils need extra care, segregating them is not the right approach. In conclusion, I want to reiterate my opinion by saying that it is our responsibility to mould our future generation. The way to do that is by positive encouragement and extra care rather than segregation.