With modern transportation workers increasingly mobile, and have more and more opportunities to work abroad.

Workers in modern transprtation are more mobile and have more opportunities to work overseas. In this essay, I will explore advantages and disadvatages of modern transportation workers are increasingly mobile. There are many advantages of modern transporation workers are increasingly mobile. Firstly, they can get a good salary in many jobs. For instance, teatchers, engenneringes, doctors, and many other jobs they can have a good salary in abroad. Second, they can have a better life. Many of companies they get a sponser for the employers employeers and their family. For example, good school, health care, free shopping. There are two disadvantages for modren more transpotation workers are increasingly. First, they stay alone, becouse he will go alone without his family and friends. Futhermore, they have faces difficultly to make a friends. Secondley, they can't adapt with a new sociaty in the country they lived. Becouse they can go to a new place, new culture, also traditions.Those were disadvantages of modern transportation workers are increasingly mobile. To sum up, this essay exmained examines the advantages and disadvantages of modern transportation workers are increasingly mobile. I belive bilive, that if you got a job offer abroad, go to it becouse it will give you many opportunities to improve your life.