Should not force children to learn a foreign language.To what extent do you agree with the statement.

Nowadays,most parents make children learn a foreign language because it has gained in popularity day by day. Children must fulfil their wishes but parents should help them to the right path.In this essay the benefits and drawbacks of forcing children to qualify for foreign language. Everything is developing in modern life and we can see the result of this in foreign languages. For instance,many countries have chosen English as their second language,and everything namely documentation is in English. Therefore,parents and teachers force students to qualify for foreign languages., Moreover this helps children to develop their own personalities,expand their thinking and learn about the customs and traditions of other cultures. However,learning and teaching cost a lot of money and if the child does not want to,it is just a waste of time and money.People become alienated from their own culture and get attached to the language of the country they are learning,they become a person of that country and do not think about others around them. Therefore,everyone should do something they are interested in or should be encouraged by their relatives or teachers.After being forced to learn it,it will be very difficult and useless,but if the child is left to their own devices,I think that their work will be of high quality and effective.