Advantages and Disadvantages of Social Networking.What is Social Networking?

Social media helps us keep in touch with our parents,friends,work colleagues and other loved ones.People use social networking for personal purposes,business reasons or both mostly through Twitter,Instagram,Facebook and Telegram. Nowadays,social networks make our life easier because we can easily know world news and find out the necessary interesting information without any difficulties. For example in the past,people used to go to libraries to get books,but today's youth are reading books in electronic form which saves time spent on the way. This social media offers great opportunities for businessmen to market in easy and cheap ways. However,Overuse can cause a lot of damage, such as wasting time.Due to the negative consequences for human health,it reduces physical activity namely as a waste of time,it also loss of daily energy.Children can be misguided by mistakenly believing counterfeit news because there are so many such sites on social media.The worst part about it is that it's addictive and once you get hooked on it,it's very hard to get off it. Therefore,it is better to use everything in its own way.In, the conclusion we need social networking for our benefit but it should be used in the right way because we have seen its harm.