Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, a large number of people have to stay and work in their office for many hours due to the problems they face in life. On the other hand, too much work may cause problems for them. In my view, the benefits are greater than the drawbacks. In this essay, both pros and cons will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it has some positive points. Initially there are many people in this society who are facing economic problems and lack of budget. In other words They have to work constantly to build a good future. For example Many drivers who work for internet taxi companies like Uber are employees whose salaries are not enough and they have to choose a second job to maintain their lives. Moreover, There are also those who are addicted to work for reasons such as not having enough fun. In fact, they believe that the best fun for them is to work. Therfore, Working a lot can have beneficial for some people so that they can have a better life. On the other hand, every coin has two sides. Firstly, every activity that humans do in their daily life can be harmful if it exceeds the balanced limit. To be more precise, working too much can also have many disadvantages. To exemplify, If an employee sits behind the desk and works for more than the allowed working hours, she can suffer from back pain and neck pain. Furthermore, When we want to work too much, we have to skip our fun and spend less time with family and friends, which according to research can cause many diseases such as depression. In conclusion, on the basis of the points above,working a lot, in addition to having many drawbacks, at the same time, because people are involved in economic problems in their lives today, it can be very beneficial. So, from my perspective, the merits overpower the demerits.