Some people say that the best way to solve environmental problems is to increase the price of fuel Do you agree or disagree Opinion my contention. I am convinced that Disagree reason 1. B1. Economic recession Egypt Reason 2. Social issues Third world countries Fuel petrol gas. Oil gasoline Raising fuel prices Raising fuel prices The value of petrol rises

In this contemporary epoch, ecological issues have become a controversial argument. Whilst some proponents emphasize that raising fuel prices can mitigate the problem of pollution, some opponents and I adopt a diverse stance. In this essay, my contention will be further explained. To embark on, despite agreeing that crowded roads are the leading cause of global warming, I am of the belief that this will result in an economic recession. This means that when the value of the fuel rises, the factories' productivity rates will be decreased because drivers cannot end their dependence on petrol. An eminent example is Egypt; despite the dramatic hikes in fuel prices, civilians cannot curtail their dependence on gasoline to commute to their jobs. Accordingly, what can be said is that other measures should be initiated to alleviate environmental pollution. Furthermore, not only is raising fuel prices in charge of economic stagnation, but also it leads to a plethora of social problems. In other words, if the nations suffer from economic instability, the occupants will be under the poverty line, and the atrocities will be increased. This can be witnessed by the Third World Countries, where a substantial proportion of their dwellers suffer from social dilemmas, which have the highest rate of poverty and social evils. Therefore, in a final analysis, if national authorities increase the value of petrol, this will boost the economic crisis and social ills.  In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only do oil expenses have a negative impact on economical stability, but also they bear the brunt of spreading social dilemmas. Eventually, I am convinced that other possible solutions should be provided to solve this ecosystem's issues.