Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Most people convince that students should be allowed to criticize their instructors for the sake of educational improvement, whilst others believe that this kind of behaviour leads to a loss of respect and discipline in the classrooms. I reckon that both sides are equally essential and significant. On the one hand, feedback given by students may contribute to improvements for both teachers and schools in terms of intensity and education. By pointing out mistakes in teachers ' teaching methods, the quality of education would increase considerably. Moreover, in most cases, the level of comprehension of students relies not only on the content of the lesson but also on the way teachers conduct it. Hence, without the comments from learners, it would be tough to realise whether the speed of the lesson is appropriate or not, which may eventually make impact the quality of the lesson. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks prohibiting students from make criticism or any form of feedback to their teachers. First of all, opinions vary from student to student and it would be unsurmountable for teachers to find a way to satisfy all learners. Secondly, some teachers can be vulnerable to the negative words of students as they feel that their efforts deserve more than feedback. The idea is widely spread among Asian countries. In conclusion, according to the given facts and arguments from both sides, I suppose that both opinions are right in some terms.