Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

It is believed by some that avoiding fish and meat is not benefiting only their health, but also the whole world. I believe that this is an unnecessary mindset, which is crucial for some people’s health and way of fighting with / against nature’s laws. Eating meat and fish can be unacceptful / unacceptable for the vegetarian society due to these individuals’ way of thinking and they’re leading healthier lives lifes / lives and stopping the animal’s world from extinction. However, even though these people’s morals are not wrong, I do not accept them fully. In my opinion, eating other living species is the way the food chain is working. The same ways / way tigers eat hiennahs. Although, there is nothing wrong with protecting other breathing creatures, there are a number of factors why it is harmful to some human’s /human organisms. For instance, I have a friend that stopped eating meat and fish. Even though she feeled / felt calmer for not being accountable for a cow’s death, she started feeling dizzy, sick and out of energy. Afterwards, she went to the doctor only to find out that her body is not responding well to the lack of nutrients meat and fish gained her. Consequently, the doctor prescribed her these supplements she had to take instead of fish and meat. In conclusion, people should not walk towards Mother’s nature, but learn how to value our resources. If we were more reasonable on / in the way we hunt animals, this topic would not be an issue for some activists.