Some people say that advetising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things . others people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it . discuss both the views and give your opinion?

Currently, a number of people think, the advertisements have a vital role to affect our ideas to buying new things, while other people claim that advertising is very common among customers and has not important effect o their decisions. In my point of view, advertising is highly essential for people and I will discuss both views and my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. Undoubdtedly, advertising is so considerable to our choices for some reasons. The prominent reason is, with the advancement of technology, producing a advertise is more suitable, and the quality of it, is higher in comparsion with past. Due to this fact, the impression of an advertisement is more magnificent than past. Consequently, they are going more successful. To clarify, there are many various ways for publishing an advertisement. For example, there are a range of social medias or tv shows which have a large number of aduiances audience that are influenced by their shows and broadcasts. Another reason that I can mention is competition. To clarify, the number of companies is dramatically increased, so one of the key of success is advertising that help companies to boost their impacts on peoples lives belifes. On the other hand, some individuals claim that advertising has not affect on society. Because, they think, it is a waste of time to pay attention to them. Consequently, people not paying attention to them and make their decisions with independency regrardless of commercials which are showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples on tv. However, advertising is one of the significant aspects of a company without any doubt. To conclude my essay, although a group of people think advertising is useless without any benefits. In my view, it plays a vital role in persuading people to buying their products.