Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

Nowadays, people are arguing about having the same teacher or having a new teacher in meantime learning education. In my opinion, it is good to have a different one because it will give some new fresh skills for learning. Different teachers can give a new environment for students. Therefore, all people have a unique style to adapt their knowledge, this is also another options way to study because all teachers have a different way to teach students. So the student will not bored with the same learning skill. Therefore the education level is not the same for all level of education. For example, high school education and university, this will need more advanced education way, I believe all the teachers have a limited scope to teach their teaching. Finally. new teachers each year is absolutely good for a student to improve their education and have some refreshments every year.