Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international language – English". It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English-speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Nowadays, it is true that the number of foreign students who are going to English -speaking nations is increasing to learn English, which is known as an international language.While, it is undoubtedly true that despite studying English in an English -speaking nation is the best method, it is not the only mean to learn it.Personally, I partly agree with this point of view. On the one hand, there are several reasons why we should learn English in an English -speaking nation. Firstly, we can interact with teachers who live in English -speaking nations on a daily basis. Therefore, we will have to communicate with them by english.If they do not understand what we said, they will must learn english everyday to they do understand.Since then,our english level will be better. Furthermore, the pronunciation of native speakers are better than the teachers who is not foreign.So, we can learn their pronounce and if we want to study abroad in the future, it will easily for our to adapt to live environment of their country. On the other hand, we can learn English in other ways.The first reason is that we learn english in some famous English center in our hometown, it is cheaper than that of English -speaking nations. For example, in some English center, they have plenty of high quality teachers, up-to-date infrastructure and courses available, they even have foreign teachers, but we spend less money. In addition, we can learn English by free documents on facebook, google to improve our english level and watch videos, movies on youtube to learn speaking.Thanks to find free documents on the internet, we can learn English better at home without spending a lot of money. In conclusion, I strongly believe that although learning English in English -speaking countries is the best method, we can also learn English in a range of different ways.Personally, I partly agree with this idea.