Some people think that main ame of schools is turn children into good citizens and workers, rather their individual benefits. Do you agree or not ?

Education in general and schools particularly play a crucial role in raising good-hearted citizens and skilful employees. I; however, believe that educational institutions also work for their own advantages. On the one hand, there is no disputing the fact that almost academies are originally established in order to impart knowledge and moral lessons to students. To put it in other words, the most fundamental purpose of institutes is moulding the young generation to become helpful civil and effective workers. Well-designed academic curriculums and dedicated teachers are dominant contributors to performing and completing their basic aim. Furthermore, education halls have become more progressively important to society when humans are living in a knowledge-based economy. Thus, an increasing number of students look for schooling for their studies, which emphasizes the importance of the school's mission. On the other hand, I am convinced that schools' benefit is something underlying behind the obvious outstanding aim. It is an unfortunate fact that there are much more private institutes than public ones. These non-state institutions are defined as business organizations whose main aim is to maximize profits. It is no exaggeration to say that almost what they are doing now such as advertising their well-known unique selling points is to appeal to more applicants, and equally more customers to enrol on their departments. The more students they could attract, the higher their sales volume is because they are able to charge tuition fees from their clients. In conclusion, it seems to me that schooling not only educates children to become healthy citizens but also serves their own benefits. They; nevertheless, are advised to pay more attention to the former, their most basic target.