Some people believe that children’s time outside of school should be filled with scheduled activities such as art and music classes and sports. Others feel that children need free time to play and relax. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A highly controversial topic relates to whether children should be allowed free play after school time or participated in other skill classes. In this essay, I will examine this question and then explain why I believe that schedules for studying and relaxing should be moderated. There are parents who are convinced that non-academic skills play an essential role for their sons and daughters. The major reason for believing in this is a well-equipped child with knowledge in various aspects will have more chance to be successful in their future. It is also possible to say that this youngster can realise his or her talent in the early of their life and then concentrate on training to become an expert in the near future. To illustrate this, Leone Messi was acknowledged for his talent in football by his coach when he was in primary school and now he became a high-profile soccer striker. On the other hand, others believe that childhood should be fulfilled by pleasures after study time. It is often argued that the pressure of learning at school nowadays is putting a harsh burden on children's backs therefore they need to enjoy free time for playing with their friends and have and having stable upbringing. Moreover, some parents register too many classes for their child without concern about the strengths and hobbies of this kid leading to many serious problems such as depression. For instance that according to UNICEF, the juvenile psychological disorder rate caused by overload studies in many countries is alarming significantly. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that It is beneficial to excavate children's talent early yet mothers and fathers should balance their offspring's schedule between relaxation and learning.