Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There has been a significant divergence of opinion revolving around whether food aid is a key to tackling hunger. However, others think that education would make a huge positive impact all over the world. Therefore, I firmly support the previous notion. In this essay will be discussed both views. On one hand, poor people are needed in support from others such as the government, wealthy people, and specific organizations. Certainly, destitutes should be supported at least in food because of the situations like car accidents, problems with health, depression, failure of performance of any part of the body, and others. Therefore, situations could be totally different. For example, a man is ill and cannot do a manual labour in addition to earning money. Second, an old man who is in depression due to dying of the wide and cannot just wake up in the morning. Finally, a woman living with problems in the family and looking after a relative. This point of view has a place to be and a support of humans who are destitute is essential, however, help in food aid sometimes could be worse than inaction because some people just overuse that opportunity without absolute necessity. On the other hand, a probable solution is an education. If at least one child in the family earned a scholarship, the child would become a pillar of the family. Thus, except a major, other knowledge could be gotten such as communication, team leading, leadership, and teamwork skills. For instance, If a girl from a needy family was a straight-A student, earned a scholarship, and had studied a high paid major, then her occupation would bring enough amount of money to the family. Hence, the family would live better day by day. In conclusion, it can hardly be denied that an education would play an important role and it would give a more impressive effect to an educator and siblings.