n many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Nowadays, many young individuals are not employed due to many reasons. This essay will explore causes and outline possible solutions for that. Firstly,cusses such as the unemployment of recent high-skilled graduates are caused by a poor HR system. For instance, the process of recruitment is being accomplished not in fairwayways such as not exploring their knowledge through tests and real interviews. In addition, even if the candidate is passing a job interview, often employers hire other people who are less competitive. This is because some managers are afraid of competition since successful freshers are determined to succeed and motivated to succeed. Moreover, even though recently graduated students are employed, later they can quit their newfound workplacesworkplacesplaces since the opportunity for them to grow and be promoted extremely fast will get tough. In addition, relative connection plays the main role in our community by attracting to work with their own relatives instead of hiring an appropriate person. Thus, grad often stays unemployed due to unfair recruitment processes and because employers see them as competitive candidates by not giving them the chance to obtain high achievements.  On other hand, in my opinion, solutions such as awareness of the government about existing problems with job findings and also creating new job places and vacancies will improve the situation with graduated professionals. For instance, the administration should take over control over recruitment and also they should provide more places for work which hire only recent graduates which successful history and diploma. Additionally, the state has to order to replace not competitive and old aged people who reach retirement with youngsters who have graduated recently and successfully. Thus, these solutions will eradicate the negative factors of the unemployed young generation. Finally, unemployment of alumna can be eliminated the support from the government such as over control of the HR recruiting process and opening new places for work which is designated only for new successful alumni.