In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry . why is this the case ? what can be done about this problem?

There is no doubt these days that the world suffers from food shortage even with sophisticated development in the agriculture sector. The question is, why are some people still suffering from starvation, and what measures can be done to solve this? In this essay, I am going to discuss causes and measurements and draw my conclusion. One of the first problems of universal hungry is financial matters. The main reason given to support this claim is that farmers should buy land, and tools and pay taxes annually. Another reason that needs to be considered is population growth overworld, as well as the food,distribution being unequal. In other words, we could find some cities with a large number of citizens but limited sources of farming. Therefore, overpopulation and the expense of agriculture lead to this issue. Moreover, some measurements could be escalating opportunities to dissolve the huger over the world. A possible solution to this problem would be local government to support the former. For example, give facilities for farmers to take loans and drop taxes rates on them. One immediate practical solution is to provide high-tech machines for countries that suffer from natural disasters such as drought. No one can deny the fact, that global warming leads to floods and droughts that impact negatively agriculture. To be specific, these issue needs cooperation national and international. In conclusion, it is evident that hunger is a global problem because of finances and overpopulation. Governments ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.