Many people think that to become a sucessful specialist it is better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. to what extend do you agree with this view support your opinion with relevant examples.

It is believed that in order to become an expert in a particular domain, an early career uncharged is a necessity. Personally, I strongly agree with this point of view. To begin with, it is crucial to have depth knowledge to be successful in it. Thus, if individuals choose a specific field at an early age, they will have time to gain experience which is not only help them to be promoted in their career but also earn fully respect from other professionals for their contribution. Take the example of Nikolas Tesla, starting his career early when he was young, with his consistency in science, as a result, he become one of the greatest minds of all time. Moreover, it is an undeniable fact that being a specialist in a particular field needs a massive of practice and skills. To add to this, selecting an early career path will help them to concentrate and inevitably be keen on what they are doing in a long-term study. Doctor, for instance, is a kind of job that requires for long-experienced staff and has a large opportunity when working once a hospital for a long time. Hence, it is imperative to devote time to master specific fields and this can be accomplished when starting your career early. To summarise, it is advantageous to enter an occupation in the initial period of life to provide individuals with extended time to adapt and practice and become successful in that field.