In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. Why might this be the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

In certain countries people struggle many years of their life working to save money and buying a house and renting one could be only the first step for getting out of their parent’s home. I have my opinion and going to discuss it along the essay. Well, many people worldwide usually start their life renting a place to live, and most of them spend many years to achieve these goals. According to a financial specialist magazine buying house is not the best investment to apply money, however several individuals feel better when they are living in and owning property. In my opinion is healthy when a family conquer the goal of buying a house, for mind and heart. On the other hand, an owning house is not a synonymy of health and financial situation as well as who lives in a rent house is not a synonymy of poverty. There are who defend that investing money in the stock market is better than stocking all money in material goods. For instance, my oldest brother and his family are living in a rented house where they took this choice, so they can invest all their money in diverse investments and it’s okay. I advocate for a light and healthy life, and it is the way they’ve found to increase their profit. In conclusion, no matter the way people choose how to invest their money the right importance is the comfortable feeling it causes. Indeed, buying a house could be the first step for becoming an investor.