Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest?

There is no doubt these days that the work environment has become more static which impacts employees to be inactive physically. The question is, what are the causes of this issue, and what the measurements could resolve it? In this essay, I am going to discuss the reasons and how to solve this issue. In terms of causes, there is a dramatic change in the environment of the work. The main reason given to support this claim is that most jobs now required to utilize of computers, hence employees could spend their time sitting in front of the computer screen for at least six to eight hours. Another reason that needs to be considered is most of the large companies are located in the centre of the city, which leads to the necessary utilize the car to commute. To illustrate, some scientific researches approve that ten to eleven hours of formal employees times could lose per day sitting in their offices or cars. Therefore, the nature of the work environment leads to limited personal activities. Some measurements could be improving health and postering energy during the working day. A possible solution to this problem would be to replace cars and use bicycles instead. In other words, using a bicycle daily in commuting to work is associated with improving the heart and building muscle. One immediately practical solution is for employers who could prepare the work environment to be more dynamic and active by insulting new ideas. For example, they can bring a treadmill and put the alarm system to bee every hour to remind the staff to walk for five minutes. In conclusion, it is evident that being inactive physically is a global problem because of changes in the nature of the work environment. Managers ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.