In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

The world is very interesting place to someone who love to find out about the history. In some countries, a large portion of population are becoming interested in search about the history of the house or building where they live. The following paragraph highlights what are the reasons for this and how can they research about it with relevant examples. Firstly, every country has at least one kingdom in their land and has some treasury or valuable ancient things there.Normally, Old buildings enhance the value of the nation and add some colour to the state and it can add large development to the tourism industry. So it helps to create income for people that is why a lot of crowds find out this information. Moreover,they try to analyse what are the materials and equipment that they use to build it, and what is the advanced technology they followed to build high-quality buildings. Secondly,they can ask older people of that area is the best option is to research ancient structures. those are very interesting to more and more crowds than other previous and they investigation as hobby as to learn and educated what are the history of the houses and building around them. For instance, they can find out recent research conducted by officer James Morison, He is the best ancient book writer in Indian ancient. For example, in India “ Thamilnadu “ public every day canning inside of the house to find secrete In their land. Finally,the community mainly find out details through the library, museum, and early analysis papers to find the ancient time. In conclusion, the history of the old structures near their lives is becoming the most interesting title around the crowd and in this, essay I explain the reasons and methods that they use.