In some countries quality of life in large cities is decling. Why do you think is happening? What measures can be taken to step it ?

A good lifestyle is the most desired aspect of life for everyone. The standard of living is declining in some countries specifically in metro cities. There are many contributing factors in this situation which will be discussed in the aforementioned paragraphs along with some pragmatic measures to deal with this situation. Firstly, Livelihood is very expensive in these big cities, which makes every individual in a family work hard to survive. Working women is itself concrete. In earlier times, men used to earn living and women stays at home,so, they would have had enough time to look after their home. However, today women work as hard as men which lead to a sense of imbalance, therefore a family struggles to have a joyful life. Another possible reason could be the excessive use of technology since people are so much into their phones as if nobody cares about the physical appearance of each other. whatever little time they have to spend with each other is being used for a virtual world. Well, planning some family events and get-togethers can help a bit to get over this scenario. Money itself cannot buy a better lifestyle if it is not used in an efficient way. For,example a short trip with friends or sometimes a picnic day can make a difference hence priorities needs to be made.Having quality time with our family and friends is the essence of life. Adding to it, people prefer to spend hours on social media these days instead of meeting in-person to their dear ones. But some social networking platforms such as Instagram provides records of each day spent on thus over-use can be controlled. To conclude, it is irrefutable that people living in metropolitans in a few countries are not fully enjoying this precious life,so, this essay talked about some reasons behind it as well as some ways to get over it.