HAPINESS IS CONSIDERED VERY IMPORTANT IN LIFE. WHY IS IT DIFFICLT TO DEFINE? WHAT FACTORS ARE IMPORTANT IN ACHIVING HAPPINESS?

There is no doubt that everybody desires to be happy in life and to be cheerful differently from person to person. This is the main reason why defining happiness is not that easy. However, I think, happiness gains when maintaining people’s health and wealth and satisfaction and this essay outlines regarded important to be delighted in life. Defining happiness is quite challenging because the requirements to achieve it is not fixed. For example, while someone dreams that his economic freedom would make him happy, a very rich man trying to gain about having a caring family to be happy. Similarly, a couple who do not have any child is wishing to have a baby all the time and would be ready to do anything for that. On the contrary, many poorer families, mostly in developing countries, find more children to be their burden. The practical world is quite puzzling and many people always want something more than they have. When a person’s aim or expectation is fulfilled, he wants more and this is a never ending process. This is why happiness is not a simple word that and always satisfaction has relationship with happy life. Nevertheless, there are a few vital factors that are commonly believed to be happy in lives. First of all, physical and psychological fitness is very important to have pleasure. For instance, the community can truly realize that whenever they suffer from sickness that increasing their sadness vastly. It is often said that being empty stomach appears dull face. Another crucial element is that economic freedom and it leads to fulfil for life’s expectations and as a result people are entertain their lifelong. Moreover, having a happy family where members love each other as well as care for them is considered important to be in peace among family. In conclusion, although that people have to have happiness is difference from each person, it is depends on person’s attitude and it can be consider people’ sound health and wealth also caring their family.