Some people think that government should spend money on building new train lines,while others believe that improving public transport is more beneficial.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is argued that authorities need spare more money on train lines,while others believe that others modes of transportation is more lucrative. Despite,metro journeys being cheaper than road transport inclined toward the latter statement because this mode of transport is very ubiquitous. some argue that the local regimes need invest more money in the development of train paths. It is very obvious that developing this mode of transport is included a high budget, although it is cheaper to travel by train and safer than road transport, availability of stations is limited to very few locations, Thus I believe that govt should spend more of the budget on developing the road transport than the train. For,example UK Metro stations are covered only 10 provinces while roadways are all over the country. On other hand Enhancing Roadways are more advantageous because, once roadways build they can be used for multiple purposes including private shipment, Bikes and cycle lanes. furthermore with roadways local committees can implement toll tax which leads to lucrative business for Ruling authorities. For example In India with Road toll tax is collected on each trip, which leads to collect the total investment which was spent on developing roadways. In conclusion, Although building train routes is beneficial to the public with cheaper and safer transport, Road transport is much more beneficial with its wider usage and easy access.