Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience You should write at least 254 words.

In recent days, companies hiring new employees without any intellectual or communication skills. This situation mainly affects organisations because of not submitting their work on time. In this topic, I am going to explain the causes and solutions relating to this burning problem. First and foremost, many organisations recruit candidates without any practical knowledge of a particular topic or technology. Moreover, they will not have experience because of recruiting them directly from their institutions. The main reason for this is have a habit of shy communication and most people do not like to communicate with others because of their environment or not knowing about a particular topic in detail. For example, young people coming from different countries to onboard would have shy or fear to engage with other people around them. The solution for this main cause is to conduct or organise more interactive classes after joining and make a brief note on how to coordinate with friends, managers and clients when they are working on the project. The companies should provide practical knowledge than theoretical knowledge in that particular technology and make them feel free in your organisation's environment. For instance, most companies organise training sections before they start to work. To conclude this topic. mine maintaining or following these solutions work streams can improve their habit, of speaking or engaging with others. To make around feel free environment the leads also should be friendly towards the employee and make their work time. This may help them to improve the status of many workplaces.