some people think that exercise is the key to health, others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is general agreement that exercising is the major factor to maintain health; however, there is another side of opinion that to keep good health, intaking probably food is also a vital thing. I, personally, concur that both things are crucial components, the merits will be elaborated as the following paragraphs: Exercising plays a vital role in health lovers’ lifestyles, it is widely believed that exercise can give more strength and efficient physical systems. Currently, there is much research that assures the good point of exercising is that it can decrease the risks of diseases such as cardiovascular disease, asthma, or disorder systems; furthermore, Researchers strongly advise individuals to do some activities in order to enhance their strength as athletes so that they can have more abilities to take more events. I am of the same opinion about this aspect. Previously, I had some health problems even though I am not an elder, but recently when I lived with my mom and walked at the park every single day, then my issues got obviously better. Consequently, I do subscribe to the view. There, on the other hand, is a point of view that indicates the proper foods act as the crucial substance for maintaining your health, and also keeping the appropriate shape. Most found that a balanced diet can give the various important nutrients and needed substances for the body; consequently, if every nutrient is ingested for a decent amount, your body will be in a great position and work perfectly. Besides, if everyone intakes proper nutrients, also will keep the beauty of their body shape. I, in my perspective, do share this statement that was followed by my experience that ever has this lifestyle on health care. In the above paragraphs, the key to maintaining health is not specific in any way, there are on both sides that have distinct advantages. In order to easily choose the solution, it certainly depends on peoples’ time and lifestyle.