It is crucial for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

Nowadays, Technology is advancing day by day and all Towns and cities will be developed and it is important to have huge public spaces such as parks and gardens. I agree with this notion, When rural areas people will be moved to the big city they like to Change the form of the verb see show examples seeing children's playing space I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, In society has a paramount role to build a new facility for their community and it has a good impact on their learner's physical activities because they will play games in the playground and they will rising their brain ability. To explain, Today all large industries will be sponsored by their own regional authorities such as they invest a good amount of money for the safety of their citizens and they will be popular for this trend and their businesses value will be increase with the help of reconstructions old sites. For example, In Germany, the Local state will announce for all individuals is responsible for the construction for creating new squares because they do not have enough fund to build gardens and they will request community then their natives will help them. Thus, Mental and physical growth is an essential part of teenagers and it has a good effect on their future life with spend time in the plaza. To commence with the disagreement, These days new students will not interested in playing games in the playground because they have now smartphones and they will spend too much time playing bad games. In other words, The national lawmakers will not focus on their new youth and they only build new shopping malls and other lands they will forget their responsibility and it has a bad impact on their national economy and the tourist attractions will be disasters without of playing area. For instance, In the Uk news channels headlines that their natives will no longer connect with their past such as they will not promote building more public facilities because they are not worried about their kindergarten life. Hence, Without estate is not good for the environment and the new generations will not see gardens in later years. To conclude, Although forests have a good crucial important park for the public and they will be doing exercise in this space. Moreover, This planet is indeed to invest money in lawns because in future they have a good effect on their countries.