The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Agree or disagree?

These days it is being argued that the increasing number of online shopping will cause all shops in urban areas and cities to be closed; however, I totally stand against this idea and believe some people will be interested in buying in person and I will elaborate on in this essay. The first and foremost reason why I stand against this point of view is checking the quality of goods. To explain more, most of the brands are accepted by a huge number of individuals because they have the best quality of production; but, it is not acceptable for new brands and new shops. No matter what they are producing, It is significant to touch and try them on, working with them to be sure they are convenient and suitable for individual usage. As an example when shoppers want to buy some decorative stuff they need to check out that does the colours match their interior design or does the texture is suitable for their clothes combination or not. Another reason that I stand against this idea is Shopping pleasure. To clarify, It is not deniable the enjoyment of shopping during Christmas or Halloween time. Maybe individuals purchase some of their needs online market but they prefer to do their holiday shopping in person. For example, they can enjoy their time doing window shopping, listening to the holiday background music, and looking at holiday theme decorations across the street and in all malls while they are doing their seasonal shopping. In conclusion, to reiterate, I stand against the idea of the growth of online shopping will lead to all shops in towns closing because of quality checks of goods and shopping pleasure.