Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Some people are fond of trying new things while others choose to do things that they are used to. While being in a comfort zone is a good option as there is no risk involved, however, I, believe that one should have some sort of excitement in life or else it would be monotonous and dull. On one hand, there are some men and women who like to travel around the world, try new food cuisines, etc. This is because they are adventurous and like to do something exciting in life since they like to take risks in their lives. Furthermore, such activities help them to understand different cultures and also make them broad-minded. Besides these, many psychologists suggest travelling as a part of therapy. For example, In India, there are many vloggers who make videos of their travelling and also share their experiences. They often say that visiting new places and having traditional food make them aware of the traditions of that country and is also one of the reasons for their happiness. I, therefore, believe that such an attitude is very much necessary in today's world where life has become so boring and obvious because of the 9-5 job. On the other hand, there are people who like to stay in a known environment as they are more comfortable with it, and secondly, are afraid that they would not able able to adjust to new habitats. This is because they lack confidence in themselves. For example, In my country, many rural people do not like to go out of their villages and prefer to stick to their daily lifestyle since they are not accustomed to different surroundings, as a result, they become confined to those areas and usually have narrow minds with no ambitions in life. In my opinion, such action is not good for one's development and should not be encouraged. In conclusion, one has to come out of their comfort area or else life would be very dull which might sometimes lead to depression. I, therefore, agree that change is very important for our lives in order to be happy and progress in life.