In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a posetive or negative situation?

In today's world, there are different kinds of accomodation amonf people. Somebodies reside in their own homes and the rest prefer to rent them. However, buying a home instead of renting it, in some part of the world, is becoming crusial for individuals. In the following, I will explain not only some reasons why this preference is existed but also my point of view about this condition. On one hand, one of the most prevalent causes why people try to purchase their own homes is that if they rent a place, each year they probably must to pay much higher payment. Therefore, affording this amount of expenditure can be difficult for them. For example, consider one country in which there is some inflation. As a result of that, the society every year is faced with some unaffordable expenses. Thus, people actually prefer to obtain their own homes. Another reason is that sometimes moving from one place to another bring some hurdles to families, in this case, some hard works are imposed to them. Consequently, they intend to have the consistent home and be a cause beacause of which they are not obliged to moving. One the other hand, my take is on the side of people for whom having the home is not considered as an important concern. In my opinion, if parents want to afford the cost of the home, they must work not only hardly but also excessively and this situation deprives them from spending enough time with their children, for instance. Undoutbedly, in long run, I assume that they will become disillusioned and their quality of lives will not satisfy them. In conclusion of what aforementioned, although having a home can benefit families, they should pay some cost in this way such as working overtime and devoting less time to be with their acquisitions. To me, it is important that people firstly consider their budget and then they commence seeking the home to buy.