In some countries, the number of people who visit art galleries is declining. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this situation?

it is a matter of coomon knowldge that, art hade been light of civilization for centuries and it contribution to worlds development cant be lost, but unfortunatley in some countries the precentage of art galleries vistors tend to decrease annually. It can have various of reasons but in my ipinion main bareers are expenses for some people and lack of wknoldge for youngstars. It is problem govenrmet and society need to pay attention and solve in a short term. Fist of all, part of society work day and night to only provide neccesary items for life, and it is obvious that they never pay money to see the pictures of painters. In some countries art galleries cost a lot, its number can heat even a hundred, which has negative influence on visitors numbers, since lots of people cant jjuts afford it. For example: studied had shown that galleries which cost under the 10 pound have hight percentage of visitors. All galleries shoud be free or at least its cost need to be minimalaized. On the other hand, young generation dont have sufficient knowldge to realize the importance of art. AT every school, Art should be added officila subject and tours in galleries adn museums need to be arranged. For exampole: swedish eduaction sysytem, set the rule which implicate outdoor acytivities like visiting art galleries. In conclusion, on the one hand galleried need to be free or cheap and on the other hand school s have to incite youngsetrs to posses the knowldge of art.