Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society others say that schools are the best way to learn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the development of the association, many people contend that young generations should and can be encouraged to be an integral part of society while some people think that academy authorities are the main educator and motivators. As far as I am concerned that I will explore both views and put forward my opinions in this essay. It has long been proved that parents should be role models for their children, teaching them some codes of conduct and common cultural habits. In other words, both father and mother indeed play a vital role to cultivate a sense of pride and loyalty for their motherland in the immature offspring they have. Apart from this, the youth can try to absorb some special traits such as hospitality, conscientiousness and so on along with sharing and caring among the community and this in itself benefits not only the future life that scion has but also other people around them a great deal. On the other hand, it is undeniable that there is an ongoing place for schools. What I mean by this, is currently, most children spend almost a second of their day at institution classes with their teachers and peers. Hence, naturally, pupils also learn some skills like managing, leading and rendering others while their tutors teach some disciplines which are either practical or theoretical in the school curriculum. to According some factors resulting from research, the multitude of school children are stimulated by an education system which can initiate to create or hone new expertise to help society and do their utmost to contribute to the emergence of the reputation that their homeland possesses for a long time. To conclude, I am convinced that both parents and schools have a significant and pivotal role to inspire young kids to be good members of humanity with the view to attributing to the country's prosperity.