Some believe that it is good having people with extremely high income in the country, while some think the government should try to limit it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Every countries having people with extremely high income.Some people think that it is good for the countries.While others think that the government should try to limit it.In my opinion, residents with top income is mst worth for the states and following paragraph highlights my opinion with relevant examples. Firstly, communities with good wages are always lead economical growth for the country and it will help to the globe globle attraction of local business. For example,new idea developers in the other nations like to join and execute their project and programs with top turnover and hope to sponsership for them. Secondly,top income crowd have serious verious business in the local and out side of the country.It gets more work opptunities to the locals and as well as foriners. Consequence it enhance turnover and productivity of the nation. On the other hand, public think the govenment should try to limit it because of unbalance of human turnover.It cause to the variation of rich and poor.The Regim Regime should execute more rules and regulations to behave this gap and introduce revord system to encourage high wage public to join small businesses. Finally, high income crowd cause to the monopoly of some industries and then the regimen regim couldn't handle it. Moreover, it builds couldn't badly affect to local people such as poorer Communities. In Conclusion,Having resident with cxtremly high income are more benefties for the nation and those are more than the cons.So wanna smoth shedule to handle them and i hope it defenitly good for the states as well as communities of the nation