Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is tremendous technological growth and modernization taking place all over the world, even though there is enough space to continue our conventional newspapers and magazines. In this, essay I will discuss how these traditional news items continue to be preserved. Firstly, we can witness massive interest in our parents over the daily newspapers. Hence, It's obvious it is the one practice we as youngsters take over from our guardians. Even now people enjoy having tea with reading day today's news. Secondly, in order to grab community attention news publishers are inculcating a plethora of techniques. For instance, including children, Ladies, and Movie sections to encourage more individuals to use news magazines. In addition to this these won't cost much so everyone gets the opportunity to purchase this with merely money and get a bundle of news all at once. On the other hand, modern technology hold benefits way more than expected. It is a boon to competitive job aspirants to get access to a plethora of news of different category which is relevant. For example, they can download current affairs apps on their phone and get to know what's happening around the world with just a point and click which is itself great milestone mankind achieved. To Recapitulate, Modern news technology itself gifts from growing technology but it didn't block the way for conventional newspapers. So it's clear to conclude that modern techniques are never detrimental to our traditional newspapers and magazines.