In some countries people spend long hours at work. Why does this happen? Is it positive or negative development?

No one can deny that all nations will be developed and individuals spend a long point on tasks. The main reason is that now all peoples need too much money for their good lifestyle and they work hard for their dreams. This is the positive development, I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, Nowadays new youth will prefer to work part-age jobs because they require money to pay their living expense and they will learn so many things during their work hours. In other words, Mostly International students will like to study abroad when they reached their destinations they will be searching for jobs and they will spend half their time learning and working. For example, British news reveals that young citizens will be working overtime and they not spend good hours with their families it has an effect on their community and their authorities will act on this trend. Hence, Working is important but it does not mean massive will forget their responsibilities. On the other hand, Some companies will force their volunteers to complete their projects on time and their employees will be carry stressed on their heads. To explain, Hard-working is better sometimes but it has a huge impact on the human brain's ability and so numerous chances to forgetting the memory and it has a bad impact on regional recessions. For instance, In the German government will declare new rules large industries will not open after the evening because they think this hour's brain is needed to relax and local families will be waiting for their husbands. Thus, It is not good development to Working due to time due to it will destroy the future. In conclusion, A successful person will be working hard for their dreams and they always rest a couple of hours. Moreover, Human beings are not reported brains to need time to relax instead of work everytime.