Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A controversial topic is in the discussion about who should teach children to be exemplary members of society. However, some individuals defend that parents are totally responsible for developing them to face the world. Others, on the otherwise, support that schools must invest more in tools to develop these little kids for having applied to strong minds. Let’s have a conversation about both sides. Nowadays, parents are working around the clock to provide goods for families and although struggling to educate their children. According to New York Times journal, the number of women working outside is increasing each day and it is very important for their class. In fact, when the couple works outside the education of children are committed for a simple reason, parents take the opportunity to make up for the time they are away from their child. In my experience, my wife and I have worked outside since our youngest boy turned 4 months years old, and it was a challenge for us, even though we use to work travelling since we met each other. After we figured out very much trying to find the best school for our children to study all day long, transferring this responsibility it’s not the best way. Furthermore, dictate with divergent thought what is introduced into children ’s minds letting us think about which is more important, creating our kids or making money. In conclusion, the discussion here is not about what is the best way to give education to our kids, and so, what is your priority now. Of course, between rules exist the exception and part of humanity work outside because they need.