Som people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often said that it is better to make peace with difficult situations like when you are not pleased with your occupation or when your budget is limited. On the contrary, many people believe that trying to improve these situations would be more reasonable. This author's perspective is in agreement with the idea of trying to make situations better, and in the following essay. both views are about to be debated as well. On the one hand, we have to accept bad conditions because people have to adapt themselves to these conditions in order to survive in this world which is filled with unpleasant incidents. For example, if a 21-year-old boy who doesn't want to believe the fact that he needs his job which he hates the most, he will end up homeless. Therefore, in order to survive, people have to adapt themselves to bad conditions such as having a limited budget or unpleasant jobs. On the other hand, people have to try harder to make their living situation better. This is due to the fact that people are alive with the hope of having a better future. As a result, people have to fight for themselves to reach their goals, and this would make them stay alive. For instance, my brother was unhappy with his job despite his struggles at the time, and he decided to leave it for studying master's degree. After his graduation, he ended up hired by Apple company with a compatible salary. Trying to make our lives better is the most essential feature of humankind. Thus, people have to try harder to make their lives more comfortable. In conclusion, some people assume it is wiser to accept bad conditions, and plenty of people are of the opinion that the urge to try harder for improvement of these situations is much better. It seems that putting effort into improving unpleasant conditions could be more reasonable.