The Internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication. However, it's often controversial, so many people think it needs to be controlled. Others believe there should be no interference whatsoever. Discuss both points of view, and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, the internet has revolutionised the way people communicate with others, and changes the education systems and various other parties. Therefore, today humans believe that Internet is the mine to get information. Many people's opinions is that usage of the world wide web should be limited and the opposing party consider that it should not be controlled no matter what happens. However, I agree with the latter part as misuse of internet can lead people to serious consequences. To commence with, Internet has the most un-censored data where people all around the world rely on internet, for instance road systems, education, military document data etc is stored in the world wide web. Therefore limiting the usage of the internet for some users is important, if not the world has to face different issues such as cyber-attacks, where the data is leaked as well as scams. As an example, in a, hospital the data of each and every patient is stored in a cloud network which is related to the net, what if a cyber attack happens? all the data will be leaked and people will no longer have access to that information, due to these reasons government should limit the usage. On the other hand, we learn and share facts, figures and other data through the web, and interrupting the usage of these data will affect many, mainly students and teachers. Thus most half of the world believes that information should be available to everyone at any time so that students can enhance their knowledge in education. To sum up, seeing the drawbacks of free internet usage,, however government and other legal parties should implement laws and orders to protect the world.