Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer living in cold climates. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A highly controversial topic today relates to whether living in warm or cool weather will be more comfortable for humans. In this essay, I will examine this question from both points of view and then explain why I believe frigid climates give human beings better accommodation. There are some people who are of the opinion that the benefits of the tropical environment considerably outweigh the rest. The main reason for believing in this is that individuals who live in a warm zone have more chances to enjoy outdoor activities because the temperature during the day is stable and suitable for the body. It is possible to say that an atmosphere ranging from 20 to 35 Celsius degrees allows homo sapiens to live well without protective tools. A good illustration of this is aquatic activities are more popular in warm countries because the water temperature can not harm people. On the other hand, some geographers are convinced that cool weather brings more benefits for lifestyles. It is often argued that cold temperatures make humans more relaxed. They often have this opinion because some studies have shown that cold climates help the human brain release stress more efficiently. Secondly, Many fashionists reckon in winter outfits will support men's and women's appearance to look more polite and chicer. One particularly good example of this is that formal suits do not appropriate for hot countries. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I believe cold climates bring more benefits to human beings in these places, especially for their lifespan. This is because the citizens will live longer when they can narrow the impacts of stress.