n some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some societies, people are saying to their children, they can achieve all of their goals just by trying hard. There are some pros and cons That I will discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, this approach has a positive benefit on a child’s motivation. To clarify, when a family admire its kids for try harder for their goals, the result of their effort is a success. Consequently, they are being motivated and this is so positive for them. For instance, I remember when I was at school, I had a difficult exam which causes a lot of stress me. However, I faced that issue and tackled it, just through my parent’s admiration. On the other hand, the important disadvantage of this belief is keeping children away from reality and giving them some incorrect perspectives. It means in some cases parents do not consider the availability of a number of achievements that encourage their kids to reach those goals. As a result, young people feel disappointed after that they can not reach their goals. Consequently, parents should consider all the options before giving irrational motivation to their children. For example, I know a boy in my extended family who wanted to be a minister but his father just gave him unreal detail without the difficulties of this goal. So, after he realized this dream is so hard, he became depressed. To conclude my essay, Although this approach brings some effective results for children to receiving Change the form of the verb receive show examples their ambitions, it should pay attention to the accessibility of a dream and goal. Due to this fact, there are some advantages and disadvantages and they have an equal effect on the results.