Essay topic: In many countries, crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

In the recent modern world, the number of crimes committed by the younger generation is increasing. I believe some fundamental structures of society and the latest environments are impacting the surge of the number. Here in this essay, I would like to analyze a few possible reasons and actions to be taken. First and foremost, the main driver of the increasing deeds against law among the young is the increasing social wealth division. For example, in many develped countries, such as in the US and Japan, the rich people are becoming more rich while the poor are becoming more poor. The social divide is creating a serious inequality problem and many teenagers and citizins in their 20th are the victims of this phenomenon. They cannot get appropriate educations, which results in a lack of decent jobs. Poverty and instability create a condition prone to criminal conducts. In addition, the latest feeling of stagnation driven by the pandemic is impacting the millenium and generation-z segments. For instance, they feel loneliness and as their social lives are locked down, the accumulated frustrations sometimes trigger crimes among them. As a consequence, the crime rate is increasing. Thus seen so far, the recent social environments are increasingly harmful to the young generation and the number of unlawful conducts is trending up. Adults need to carefully watch and catch signs of loneliness among the people. Governments can establish an institution to hire counselors who will visit the financially challenged neighborhood to preempt crime prone people's toubles and prevent serious felonies. By these careful and close monitorings of society at large, I believe the rate will be eventually subsided.