Some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or a health club, while oothers think doung everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both view and give yoour oopinion.

While some people are of the opinion that a gym and health clubs are mandatory, others tend to think that everyday activities such as walking are better for a healthy life. In my opinion, different activities such as walking are more important and it is allowed for almost all types of humans. In this essay will be discussed both points of view. On one hand, people believe that a gym is required to get healthy and it is the only way to build mass or lose weight. The reason behind this is that gyms contain a multitude of equipment in addition to some special atmosphere which motivates visitors to attend health clubs at least three times a week. For example, a slim boy bought an abonnement and his goal is to race mass quality and quantity. Furthermore, he knows that there are many instructors who could help him with a technic of exercises and how to accomplish a goal as fast as possible. On the other hand, some people do not have an opportunity or they do not wish to participate in clubs to get better or healthier. Namely, individuals who have problems which have been acquired during car accidents or similar occasions. For example, a girl has problems with her elbows and, sequentially, she could make it worse using the advice of trainers due to they are not doctors. Thus, she is not able to go to the gym and do exercises which makes it worse. However, she can walk increasing her heart rate in addition to spending calories. To conclude, living an active life is a crucial for healthy mind and body. Moreover, the person has the possibility to choose whether to attend health clubs, which could be more expensive rather than walking around the streets, or not. Clubs could be forbidden for some people, however, activities such as walking down the street are essential for everyone.