It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible.To what extant do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that traditional customs would disappear while technology advances.machinery and traditional customs are incapable in order to compare.I partly agree with this approach and will outline it in this essay. To begin, technological advancement has become an integral part of our life and also seems it has replaced traditions. That is why people are prone to apply cutting-edge equipment bringing back to the merits of technology. First of all, The internet has eased our connection by saving time.There are a bunch of cultures which should be practised by people face to face such as gathering family. However,it has been seen society gets more benefits from sitting at home and interacting virtually just by pushing a button. Instead of preparing themselves for connecting in person, it takes a lot of time and energy. Moreover, methods of learning have been challenged dearly by automation.In the past, people used to acquire knowledge only through school.But nowadays creative and limitless lessons are accessible easily on the Internet. Sources of studying are varied and classified which lead children to refuse to engage in old-fashioned ways of education. On the other hand, advancements may have some demerits.In terms of disadvantages, it has become less achievable due to expensive costs. There were no costs to conduct ritual customs so maybe the speed of losing interest in traditions would disruptive. To conclude, it is right to accept that technology is far beyond forward and could not compare it with traditional cultures due to the advantages of developmental technology.Its advantages outweigh its disadvantages.