Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is widely argued that some people tend to accept an un appropriate situation, such as unsatisfactory occupation or shortage of money. However, the other people believe it is better to deal with them in order to improving such situations. In my estimation individuals should make effort to remedy bad situations. As far as some people, including me assert there are a great number of bad situations nowadays which are encountered and people are obliged to solve them. Such as, unsatisfactory careers, particularly for the young who graduate from university recently. Thus, they do not have sufficient capabilities to find fruitful job with enough income and if they do not accept the lowest level of position, striving hard to enhance their skills in a specific field, they will achieve an appropriate result in future. Nevertheless, some individuals believe today there are a variety of issues which are available worldwide and people are not able to deal with them properly, therefore it is better to accept the bad situations instead of waste Change the form of the verb wasting show examples their time and energy to remedy the situation. For example, there are countless job opportunities which are suitable for everyone in different level of society and un skilled people who are in strain budget to take vocational courses which lead to accepting their situations and they should to work as a laborer with low level of income. In conclusion, although some individuals are convinced to accept bad situations, in my opinion people should endeavor hard to improve their abilities to reach a delighted result regarding in their occupations and income.