Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many helath problems. Sugery products should be more economical to encourage people to consume less sugar Do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary world, manufacturing food and drink products is a debatable issue because there are high levels of sugar contained in these products. Some people tend to make a decision to raise the cost of these products to convince humans to consume less sugar, while others disagree with this notion. From my point of view, rising the fee is a significant method to improve this situation. To begin with, there are two benefits to growing up the bill of sugary products. One of them is to encourage the community to stop buying. To explain, if a person leaves these products, it makes him active and does his work in a better way. Another benefit is facilitating populations to do some exercises such as walking, swimming, playing football or basketball and going to the gym, which ameliorates their way of thinking and their feeling of fulfilment and satisfaction. Hence, these benefits encourage individuals to get better at both physical and mental layers and lead to a better and happier life. On other hand, opponents hold the view that this methodology is worse for others people who need these products. For instance, patients, who are malnourished, need these kinds of food. However, in my opinion, there are better ways to fix this phenomenon, such as going to the pharmacy to buy healthy sugar products, which are not detrimental to them, the more they do this solution, the more to be better in the future. In conclusion, although some experts disagree with rising of sugary product’s price, in my experience, it is beneficial to the world.