Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Students' study practices play a vital role in their development. It has been observed that learning in the school or tuition with peers is more efficient than learning virtually. Despite this, I strongly vote against this stance. I believe that grasping things online has its own benefits and helps to improve students ' concentration. My preference will be elaborated in the ensuing write up with valid reasons and examples. Firstly, studying at home allows the children to focus more on curriculum. The children can attend the lectures from their room surrounded by the environment, which probably has the best auro and gives comfortness to the students. This may lead rise in their productivity and hence they can get the desire scores. Furthermore, due to any emergency if they would had skipped the class, but still can get the recording of that class which help them to cover the part of course. For instance, there is a survey that depicts the overall improvement in the kids performance, in pandemic, due to online learning. Besides this, the students can ask questions without hesitate and learn topics in-depth. There is true that most of the students does not ask the questions while classroom study because of the hesitation. This can be removed in the online classes, which drastically improve the study standards. To illustrate this, there are a plethora of cases in my class only where some students really scared making bond with teachers but they have wipped whipped out this fear through the online medium and one of them has even topped in the class. To sum up, although, some individuals prefer the rudimentry way of education, nowadays I feel that with this advanced technology the students gain more benefits from virtual learning, which help them to focus more on the subjects. Apart from this, they can throw away their fear and master the topics.