Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree?

Homework and home-related tasks are two crucial aspects of the educational systems in the developed countries. While some families are trying to involve their child's homeworks as much as possible, I completely disagree with that opinion. I think, that approach results in some negative impacts on pupils, such as lack of independence and lower grades at school. In this essay, I will explain my view. Firstly, If a father interrupts a youngster's home studies constantly, the child's learning process would be worsen due to that behaviour. A student have to explore all related data for the homework by herself. Hence, the student will be learned the curriculum's important features and useful scientific knowledge effectively. Therefore, in order to provide an efficient education stage parent have stay away from their juveniles' homeworks. For example, Japan's curriculum has changed completely in the 1960s, and the the amount of self-study time and homework has increased significantly. As a result of that, Japanese have become the most improved students in the globe. Additionally, the individual learning process and self confidence are linked to each other. If authorities or parents will decrease to this child's alone journey or so called "independence", youngsters will be less self-assured people. Moreover, these kids will not learn how to deal with hardships in their upbringings due to the family involving factor. While some parents belive that If they consume more time with their juveniles on her lectures, she would be more succesfull, this is an unhealty approch approaches that have been made by parents. To conclude, although spending more leisure time with her family is a good aspect of child development, we have to teach our kids how to cope with our own problems. Due to its detrimental outcomes, such as bad school grades and potential self-confidence issues, people should spent less time on child's homework.